top of page
  • LYDIA NJUGUNA

14 DAYS OF VALENTINES



photo c/o lydianjuguna







Valentines is almost here and figuring out the type of makeup look you want to go for can be rather challenging. I decided to jump into the #14looksforvalentines challenge after a very talented makeup artist ,Stephanie cherono based in Nairobi announced it on her Instagram stories . It just sounds like a fun challenge to take part in and see if I can do it for 14 days straight. I am no makeup artist but I know what I like and hopefully I will be able to serve looks on the gram.



products used;

face;

mabelline superstay foundation 66 hazelnut

black opal total coverage concealer pot- heavenly honey 05

zaron cosmetics blush and eyeshadow duo

my clarins highlighter

zaron cosmetics loose powder

black opal oil blocking pressed powder-


eyes;

zaron cosmetics eye primer

mabelline collosal volume express mascara

zaron cosmetics eyeshadow and blush duo


lips

Ayanna handmade lipbalm

estee lauder pure color 27 pink shimmer gloss

davis pencil 03 as lipliner



bottom of page